Skip to content
Español
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of castiduqua1

castiduqua1

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by castiduqua1
"Aubrey was extremely responsive and informative. She explained auto insurance options and coverage."
Profile photo of Srinivasan Nagarajan

Srinivasan Nagarajan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivasan Nagarajan
"Laura Rocha Perez was very patient and kind enough to work through my requirements and provided me with the best quote & service. Appreciate it very much. Wish you more. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mtz Mtz

Mtz Mtz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mtz Mtz
"Muy recomendado muy amables y te ayudan en espanol la senorita laura y mayra super amables y te ayudan en todas las dudas que tenga pregunten por ellas en verdad las recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jessica H

Jessica H

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica H
"Love our agency. Mayra is so kind and helpful. Great customer service and always answers the phone!"
Profile photo of SHERI

SHERI

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHERI
"Mayra was phenomenal from the first phone call i made to the office. I was looking for insurance for our vehicles. Mayra was able to find us auto insurance and life insurance without a hitch. Thank you so much for all of your help. You are a shining star and i am blessed to of found you for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hailey Sweat

Hailey Sweat

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Sweat
"Such a great experience! Super professional and treated me like a real human being and not just some random weird. Got me a good deal and was super fast and easy! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of kate Y

kate Y

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate Y
"I spoke with Aubrey Miranda for my Insurance needs. She's incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and always go above and beyond to ensure I have the right coverage. She take the time to explain complex policies in a way that's easy to understand and always available to answer my question. I trust her completely to have my back in case of a claim. If you're looking for a reliable and dedicated Insurance agent, look no further! 5 🌟 and highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alexandra Curiel

Alexandra Curiel

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Curiel
"Laura was such a great help with setting up home insurance quotes for me and bundling offers with car insurance, she was able to find me a lot of savings, I’ve worked with Mayra as well and she’s just as great, this office is great with any Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Logan Kettrey

Logan Kettrey

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Kettrey
"You know, sometimes insurance agents/companies can be the last group of people you want to talk to. This team, however, is amazing. I couldn’t tell you how I initially found them but I am glad I did. Aubrey, was very pleasant to work with. It felt like I was talking to a friend that just happens to work in insurance. This is my first review ever and she is the reason I am leaving it."
Profile photo of Pamela Spence

Pamela Spence

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Spence
"Very pleased. Staff was very helpful, professional, and friendly."
Profile photo of Emily Heltman

Emily Heltman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Heltman
"Aubrey was fantastic! She made the process easy and was able to get it done fast. Thank you Aubrey for your professionalism, great communication, and being a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of CC

CC

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CC
"Aubrey Miranda is the best! Quick and efficient with giving a quote. Trying her best to save you money and provide the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Justen Brown

Justen Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justen Brown
"Jennifer and Aubrey have been great throughout the process of getting us signed up for Home and Auto insurance. They clearly outlined our coverage and answered all of our questions upfront. Highly recommend this group for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dakota Westbrook

Dakota Westbrook

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Westbrook
"Aubrey was a huge help with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Kyla Hulsey

Kyla Hulsey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Hulsey
"All the Ladies in the Godley office are super sweet and helpful! I’ve never had an issue unresolved by them!"
Profile photo of Anna & Mike Schneider

Anna & Mike Schneider

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna & Mike Schneider
"Great people to work with - made switching our policies over easy!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Arredondo

Sebastian Arredondo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Arredondo
"Friendly staff and great customer service. Laura is always trying to find you the best policies for the right price."
Profile photo of W. S.

W. S.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W. S.
"Love this SF agency! Everyone is so knowledgeable and personable. Not always an easy thing to find in this current market! I would definitely recommend JH’s State Farm Godley!"
Profile photo of Fred Taylor

Fred Taylor

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Taylor
"Laura saved me a ton of money i cant say thank you enough"
Profile photo of david pinnell

david pinnell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david pinnell
"Very happy with the service from Myra and the office to help my family get taken care of."
Profile photo of Alan Roy

Alan Roy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Roy
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Marco Ruiz

Marco Ruiz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ruiz
"5 stars! 🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Lidia Spurlock

Lidia Spurlock

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Spurlock
"Mayra was great at explaining and answering all of my questions, very knowledgeable, patient and curteous. Overall great experience. Thank you Mayra!"
Profile photo of Desaree Leal

Desaree Leal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desaree Leal
"Great all around! Very informative and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Jassey Martinez

Jassey Martinez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jassey Martinez
"Walked me though every detail and was very patient. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Will recommend to all my friends and family. 5 stars all around."